Unknown movie

Child movie related or un-related discussion can go here i.e. movies, images, links, tv, music etc. All posts allowed unless specified otherwise in the rules. Please refrain from posting flames, personal information, using this board as a private message system or help questions.
ambledokies

Unknown movie

Post by ambledokies »   0 likes

I'm a newbie here,and may be going out on a limb in a hopeless mad search for this movie.it's an obscure title from Denmark maybe from 2006 or 2008.Truthfully I am unsure of its exact release date.The title escapes me too,I believe it had Pollyanna in it,maybe misadventures.Pantyless perhaps somewhere in there,I can't be certain. I apologize for my lack of knowledge. What I can tell you is the story is about a nudist family, and it centers around the stepfather and his love for his young stepdaughter. I think she may have been 7 or so.At any rate,he begins a relationship with her unknown to anybody else in the family. It is innocent at first,but then things turn obsessive.He is found out,but the wife doesn't exhibit a typical response. She makes her husband marry the young daughter! It is sort of like a home video documentary of sorts,from what little I got a glimpse of it.Basically, it isn't an indecent movie,There were very few nude scenes.Based on the write-up on the film,it is what I gathered from that conclusion. The page went down I was on,so I couldn't get much info but what I have stated.And my memory isn't the best.I did manage to get this screenshot from the movie,before the page vanished.So I hope that this helps, and our friend sully or ghost can find the movie for us.
ghost
Site Admin

Re: Unknown movie

Post by ghost »   0 likes

Any ideas?
I'm sorry. I never heard about this movie and I really have no clue :(

You posted in the wrong forum, so I moved your post to the General forum.
Sully23

Post by Sully23 »   0 likes

¿And where is the Admin?